Home » AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester United: Where and How to Watch Live 2023/2024 Premier League Matchday 32

AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester United: Where and How to Watch Live 2023/2024 Premier League Matchday 32

AFC Bournemouth will face off against Manchester United for the Matchday 32 of the 2023/2024 Premier League. You can find out here how to watch this game on TV or live stream it in your country.

Bruno Fernandes of Manchester United
© IMAGO / SportimageBruno Fernandes of Manchester United

AFC Bournemouth and Manchester United are set to clash in a fixture for Matchday 32 of the 2023/2024 Premier League season. This overview provides detailed insights into the upcoming match, including its venue, as well as a variety of viewing options available through television or live streaming platforms in your country.

[Watch AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester United live FREE in the USA on Fubo]

Manchester United remain in sixth place in the standings with 49 points. Although it may still be premature to entirely discount their chances of securing a spot in the Champions League, given the 11-point gap and the Tottenham and Aston Villa good performances, it appears challenging for either of them not to secure the coveted fourth place.

A more realistic objective for the “Red Devils” is to maintain their sixth-place position to qualify for the Europa League, a task made precarious by West Ham‘s close proximity, trailing them by just one point. Their upcoming opponents, AFC Bournemouth, sit 7 points adrift of the Conference League positions and are eager to accumulate points in pursuit of a historic qualification.

AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester United: Kick-Off Time in Your Country

Argentina: 1:30 PM
Australia: 3:30 AM (April 13)
Bangladesh: 10:30 PM
Canada: 12:30 PM
France: 6:30 PM
Germany: 6:30 PM
India: 10:00 PM
Indonesia: 12:30 AM (April 13)
Ireland: 5:30 PM
Italy: 6:30 PM
Malaysia: 12:30 AM (April 13)
Mexico: 11:30 AM
Netherlands: 6:30 PM
Nigeria: 5:30 PM
Portugal: 5:30 PM
South Africa: 6:30 PM
Spain: 6:30 PM
UAE: 6:30 PM
UK: 5:30 PM
USA: 12:30 PM

AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester United: TV Channel and Live Streaming in Your Country

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: ESPN Star+
Australia: Optus Sport
Bangladesh: Star Sports Select HD1
Canada: fuboTV Canada
France: Canal+ Foot
Germany: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Go, WOW
India: Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports Select 1, JioTV, Hotstar VIP
Indonesia: Vidio
Ireland: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, BBC Radio 5 Live, SKY GO Extra
Italy: SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Calcio, NOW TV
Malaysia: sooka, Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
Mexico: Paramount+
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
Nigeria: SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Portugal: DAZN Portugal, DAZN Eleven 1 Portugal
South Africa: DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Spain: DAZN Spain, DAZN 3, Movistar+
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
United Kingdom: Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Premier League, BBC Radio 5, Live SKY GO, Extra Sky Sports Main Event
USA: Fubo (free trial), Peacock, Telemundo Sports Live, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO NOW, UNIVERSO NBC