Home » Italy vs Turkey: Where and how to watch live 2024 international friendly game

Italy vs Turkey: Where and how to watch live 2024 international friendly game

Italy will face Turkey today in a 2024 international friendly game. You can find out here how to watch this game on TV or live stream it in your country.

Giacomo Raspadori of Italy
© IMAGO / Gribaudi/ImagePhotoGiacomo Raspadori of Italy

Italy will face Turkey today at the Renato Dall’Ara Stadium in what will be a 2024 international friendly game. Explore this detailed preview of the match, revealing its venue and presenting a variety of viewing options customized to your preferences. Whether through conventional television broadcasts or live streaming services available in your country.

It’s a confrontation between two teams with a shared goal: to prepare optimally for the second most important national team tournament, Euro 2024. Both teams have qualified, though their aspirations are evidently distinct.

On the Turkey side, they lost the prestige they had gained in the early 2000s, but recent years have seen improvement, and they aim to put on a strong performance. Italy, on the other hand, is considered one of the title contenders. This friendly will be immensely beneficial for both teams.

Italy vs Turkey: Kick-Off Time in your country

Argentina: 4:00 PM
Australia: 5:00 AM (June 5)
Bangladesh: 1:00 AM (June 5)
Canada: 3:00 PM
France: 9:00 PM
Germany: 9:00 PM
India: 12:30 AM (June 5)
Indonesia: 3:00 AM (June 5)
Ireland: 8:00 PM
Italy: 9:00 PM
Malaysia: 3:00 AM (June 5)
Mexico: 1:00 PM
Netherlands: 9:00 PM
Portugal: 8:00 PM
UAE: 11:00 PM
UK: 8:00 PM
USA: 3:00 PM (ET)

Turkey’s Hakan Calhanoglu – IMAGO / PA Images

Italy vs Turkey: TV Channel and Live Streaming in your country

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: Star+ Argentina, ESPN Argentina
Australia: Optus Sport
Bangladesh: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
Canada: DAZN Canada
France: L’Equipe Live Foot
Germany: DAZN Deutschland, RTL+, DAZN1 Germany, RTL
India: JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
Indonesia: Vision+, MNC Soccer Channel, K-Vision
Ireland: Premier Sports Player, Premier Sports 2
Italy: RaiPlay, RAI 1
Malaysia: Astro Go, sooka, Astro SuperSport 2
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports English
United Kingdom: Premier Sports Player, Premier Sports 2
USA: ViX

leonardo herrera

Leonardo Herrera is a multilingual journalist and writer at Bolavip US, bringing over eight years of experience in the field. He earned a degree in Sports Journalism from the National University of La Plata and is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Specializing in a diverse array of sports, Leonardo covers soccer, basketball, combat sports, tennis, and motorsports. In his current role, he focuses on crafting engaging event previews, utilizing his language skills and extensive sports knowledge to enhance content accessibility for a global audience.