Home » Portugal vs Finland: Where and how to watch live 2024 international friendly game

Portugal vs Finland: Where and how to watch live 2024 international friendly game

Portugal play against Finland today in a 2024 international friendly game. You can find out here how to watch this game on TV or live stream it in your country.

Bernardo Silva of Portugal
© IMAGO / Maciej RogowskiBernardo Silva of Portugal

Without Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal square off against Finland today at Jose Alvalade Stadium in an international friendly game. Explore this detailed preview of the match, revealing its venue and presenting a variety of viewing options customized to your preferences. Whether through conventional television broadcasts or live streaming services available in your country.

[Watch Portugal vs Finland live for FREE in the USA on Fubo]

The countdown to Euro 2024 begins as European teams prepare for the continent’s second most prestigious national team competition. Portugal, among the qualified nations, stands as a top contender to progress to the tournament’s latter stages. As Cristiano Ronaldo potentially approaches his final significant international tournament, the Portuguese team is primed to leave no detail overlooked in their preparations, aiming for excellence.

Meanwhile, their upcoming opponents, Finland, may have fallen short of Euro 2024 qualification, but they embrace the chance to face a formidable adversary, honing their abilities ahead of the World Cup qualifiers.

Portugal vs Finland: Kick-Off Time in your country

Argentina: 3:45 PM
Australia: 4:45 AM (June 5)
Bangladesh: 12:45 AM (June 5)
Canada: 2:45 PM
Finland: 9:45 PM
France: 8:45 PM
Germany: 8:45 PM
Ireland: 7:45 PM
Italy: 8:45 PM
Malaysia: 2:45 AM (June 5)
Mexico: 12:45 PM
Portugal: 7:45 PM
UAE: 10:45 PM
UK: 7:45 PM
USA: 2:45 PM (ET)

Teemu Pukki of Finland – IMAGO / Colorsport

Portugal vs Finland: TV Channel and Live Streaming in your country

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: Star+ Argentina
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN Canada
Finland: Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Football, YLE TV2
France: Molotov, Free, L’Équipe Live Foot, L’Equipe
Germany: DAZN Deutschland, DAZN2 Germany
Ireland: Premier Sports Player
Italy: SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno
Malaysia: Astro Go, sooka, Astro SuperSport 3
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, RTP Play, Sport TV1, RTP 1
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT ALL, beIN Sports HD 2
United Kingdom: Premier Sports Player
USA: Fubo (free trial), Fox Sports 2

leonardo herrera

Leonardo Herrera is a multilingual journalist and writer at Bolavip US, bringing over eight years of experience in the field. He earned a degree in Sports Journalism from the National University of La Plata and is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Specializing in a diverse array of sports, Leonardo covers soccer, basketball, combat sports, tennis, and motorsports. In his current role, he focuses on crafting engaging event previews, utilizing his language skills and extensive sports knowledge to enhance content accessibility for a global audience.