Home » WWE King & Queen of the Ring 2024 start time: Live stream, price, full card, & more for event in Saudi Arabia | Sporting News United Kingdom

WWE King & Queen of the Ring 2024 start time: Live stream, price, full card, & more for event in Saudi Arabia | Sporting News United Kingdom

Cody Rhodes and Logan Paul look to make history as they compete in a champion vs. champion fight at WWE King and Queen of the Ring on May 25. Only Rhodes’ Undisputed WWE Title is on the line.

Rhodes dethroned Roman Reigns of the now-undisputed WWE Title at WrestleMania, ending an almost four-year reign. He has been credited with starting a new era in WWE. However, Paul, the WWE United States Champion, believes he’s the reason for WWE’s success. The social media star got a match with Rhodes at the King and Queen of the Ring event, with both titles on the line. 

A Paul win would result in the internet exploding. Who will call themselves champion by the end of the night? 

The event in Saudi Arabia, part of WWE’s partnership with the Ministry of Sport, will also feature the crowning of the King and Queen of the Ring. A WWE tradition since 1985, it would go from one-night tournament PPV events to being featured on RAW or SmackDown. Known to elevate wrestlers’ careers, who will be crowned WWE’s next big stars?

MORE: Why did Tony Khan wear a neck brace at the NFL Draft?

Other titles defended at the event include the Women’s World and the WWE Intercontinental Title. 

Here’s all you need to know about WWE’s Kind and Queen of the Ring event, including time, channel, and card.

What time is WWE King and Queen of the Ring 2024 today? 

The King and Queen of the Ring event begins at 12 p.m. ET on May 25. The pre-show begins around 11 a.m. ET. Here’s how that translates to different timezones globally: 

Region Date Pre-Show Start Time Main Card Start Time
USA and Canada (ET) Saturday, May 25 11 a.m. ET 12 p.m ET
USA and Canada (PT) Saturday, May 25 8 a.m. PT 9 a.m. PT
UK and Ireland Saturday, May 25 4 p.m. BST 5 p.m. BST
Saudi Arabia Saturday, May 25 6 p.m. AST  7 p.m. AST
India Saturday, May 25 8:30 p.m. IST 9:30 p.m. IST
Australia Sunday, May 26 1 a.m. AEST 2 a.m. AEST

How to watch WWE King and Queen of the Ring 2024

Region TV channel Live streaming
USA Peacock
UK and Ireland WWE Network
Australia Foxtel/Kayo & Binge

The King and Queen of the Ring event will be available on pay-per-view or via Peacock for fans in the U.S. Outside the U.S., the event is available on the WWE Network. 

MORE: All you need to know about the WWE and UFC merger, TKO Group Holdings

In Australia, King and Queen of the Ring is available via Foxtel/Kayo & Binge. 

If WWE King and Queen of the Ring is not available to watch live in your location or if you’re traveling abroad, you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN). VPNs provide a secure and private online connection, allowing you to bypass geographical restrictions to access your favorite streaming services from any device anywhere in the world.

WATCH FROM ANYWHERE: Sign up for NordVPN (30-day money back guarantee)

WWE King and Queen of the Ring 2024 price: How much does WWE event cost? 

  • A Peacock Premium subscription costs $5.99 a month.
  • Subscribing to the WWE Network costs $9.99 a month. 
  • Subscribing to Binge in Australia starts at $10 AUD a month. 

MORE: Why is Dwayne Johnson called The Rock?

WWE King and Queen of the Ring 2024 fight card

  • Gunther vs. Randy Orton in the King of the Ring tournament final
  • Lyra Valkyria vs. Nia Jax in the Queen of the Ring tournament final
  • Cody Rhodes vs. Logan Paul for the Undisputed WWE Title
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Liv Morgan for the Women’s World Title
  • Sami Zayn (c) vs. Chad Gable vs. Bronson Reed for the WWE Intercontinental Title